VCF Audio

Search our Site

|
  • View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Speaker
or filter by

Sun, Jul 08, 2018

Blessed are the Poor in Spirit - Death to Pride

Teacher: Bill Powell Series: Matthew

Sun, Jul 01, 2018

An Essential Gain - A Sure and Powerful Hope

Teacher: Bill Powell Series: Matthew

Sun, Jun 24, 2018

Purifying Fire: Testing the Son --> God's Accreditation - Pt. 2

Teacher: Bill Powell Series: Matthew

Sun, Jun 17, 2018

Purifying Fire: Testing the Son --> God's Accreditation

Teacher: Bill Powell Series: Matthew

Sun, Jun 10, 2018

Bringing in the Kingdom through the Pouring Out of His Spirit

Teacher: Bill Powell Series: Matthew

Sat, May 12, 2018

Lessons in Matthew: Confession and Profession

Teacher: Bill Powell Series: Matthew

Sun, May 06, 2018

Lessons in Matthew: Repentance - Getting Us Ready

Teacher: Bill Powell Series: Matthew

Sun, Apr 29, 2018

Lessons in Matthew: Jesus the Messiah

Teacher: Bill Powell Series: Matthew

Sun, Apr 22, 2018

Introduction to Matthew. Follow Me.....

Teacher: Bill Powell Series: Matthew

Thu, Apr 19, 2018

Neil Silverberg on Discipleship

Teacher: Neil Silverberg