VCF Audio

Search our Site

|
  • View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Speaker
or filter by

Sun, Jan 12, 2020

Word of God in the Work of God

Teacher: Bill Powell

Sun, Jan 05, 2020

Providence, Pain, Presence, & Purpose

Teacher: Neil Silverberg

Sun, Dec 29, 2019

Why Do We Take the Lord's Supper

Teacher: Bill Powell

Sun, Dec 15, 2019

Ways to Serve Others This Christmas

Teacher: Bill Powell

Sun, Dec 08, 2019

God With Us - The Root of Jesse

Teacher: Bill Powell

Sun, Dec 01, 2019

Incarnation of Jesus Christ

Teacher: Bill Powell

Sun, Nov 24, 2019

The Righteousness and Justice of God

Teacher: Bill Powell

Sun, Nov 17, 2019

The Holiness of God

Teacher: Bill Powell

Sun, Nov 03, 2019

The Faithfulness of God

Teacher: Bill Powell

Sun, Oct 27, 2019

In Step with the Spirit

Teacher: Neil Silverberg