VCF Audio

Search our Site

|

Messages from : 2020

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jan 05, 2020

Providence, Pain, Presence, & Purpose

Teacher: Neil Silverberg

Sun, Jan 12, 2020

Word of God in the Work of God

Teacher: Bill Powell

Sun, Jan 19, 2020

Follower or Fence Sitter

Teacher: Bill Powell

Sun, Jan 26, 2020

Jesus Recieves & Keeps His Own Forever

Teacher: Bill Powell

Sun, Feb 02, 2020

Walking with Humility

Teacher: Bill Powell

Sun, Feb 09, 2020

His Redeeming Initiative

Teacher: Bill Powell

Sun, Feb 16, 2020

Why We Rejoice

Teacher: Bill Powell

Sun, Feb 23, 2020

Why We Rejoice, Pt. 2

Teacher: Bill Powell

Sun, Mar 01, 2020

Gospel Forgiveness

Teacher: Bill Powell

Sun, Mar 15, 2020

Propitiation

Teacher: Bruce Pittard