VCF Audio

Search our Site

|

Messages from : 2015

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jan 04, 2015

The Preeminence Of Jesus Christ

Teacher: Bill Powell

Sun, Jan 11, 2015

Fruit of the Spirit is Love Expressed Through Meekness

Teacher: Bill Powell

Sun, Jan 18, 2015

How King Jehoash Missed His God-Given Opportunity

Teacher: Bill Powell

Sun, Jan 25, 2015

Give me an Undivided Heart

Teacher: Bill Powell

Sun, Feb 01, 2015

The Dicipline of God

Teacher: Bill Powell

Sun, Feb 15, 2015

Trekking with Isaiah

Teacher: Bill Powell

Sun, Mar 15, 2015

The Zeal of Christ in Us-Pt 1

Teacher: Bill Powell

Sun, Mar 22, 2015

The Zeal of Christ in Us-Pt 2

Teacher: Bill Powell

Sun, Mar 29, 2015

Psalm 16 - How David Got Through Difficult Days

Teacher: Bill Powell

Sun, Apr 05, 2015

Easter Service - He is Risen!

Teacher: Bill Powell