VCF Audio

Search our Site

|

Messages from : 2014

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jan 05, 2014

Promise of the Father, Pt. 1

Teacher: Samuel Compton

Sun, Jan 12, 2014

Promise of the Father, Pt. 2

Teacher: Samuel Compton

Sun, Jan 26, 2014

Living the Eternal Perspective -Pt 1.

Teacher: Bill Powell

Thu, Feb 06, 2014

Living the Eternal Perspective -Pt 2.

Teacher: Bill Powell

Sun, Feb 09, 2014

Gospel of the Kingdom, Pt. 1 - Nebby' Dream

Teacher: Samuel Compton

Sun, Feb 16, 2014

Living the Eternal Perspective -Pt 3

Teacher: Bill Powell

Sun, Feb 23, 2014

Living the Eternal Perspective -Pt 4

Teacher: Bill Powell

Sun, Mar 16, 2014

The Relational Imperative: Priority put on Christ's Love

Teacher: Bill Powell

Sun, Mar 23, 2014

The Relational Imperative: Priority put on Christ's Love-Pt 2

Teacher: Bill Powell

Sun, Mar 30, 2014

Jesus Our God Suffers on Our Behalf!

Teacher: Bill Powell